♣      ♦      Etobicoke Bridge Centre    ♥      ♠      

Last week to refer new players (future partners!!) to
the Absolute Beginner course; starts Mon. Sept. 18

Last update: Sept 20 5:00
Map to Etobicoke Olympium                                                           Tournament Schedule
Upcoming Special Events (refer to Open & Novice Game unless titled "Novices" and in blue)
♣  Mon Sept 25 - Charity Game
♣  Mon Oct 2: 11:00 Adv. Seminar Topic TBA
♣  Wed Oct 4: Jane Johnson Appreciation Game
♣  Mon Oct 9: CLOSED Thanksgiving
♣  Wed Oct 11: 750 Swiss Teams (teams formed on the day)
♣  Mon Oct 16: Jane Johnson Appreciation Game
♣  Wed Oct 18: 0-20 Swiss Teams (Jane Johnson)
♣  Thur Oct 19: Jane Johnson Appreciation Game
♣  Wed Oct 25: ACBL-Wide Instant Matchpoint Game
♣  Thur Oct 26: 199er Swiss Teams (Jane Johnson)
Adele & Frank on Canada Day
Please click on the topic of your choice

For additional information, contact club owner Steve Overholt --- Thank You

Click here to email etobicokebridge@gmail.com or call 647-897-6179